Raison d’etre: Why This Place Exists

It has been a long-time dream to have access to at least one wall where I could scribble down my notes to myself – in letters big and small, in the shape of my soul.

This is my virtual wall, the place where I collect thoughts that I hope will guide my involuntary journey through this messy world.

Here I am, then, world, writing what I alone can write.

I welcome you to leave your thoughts on the matters discussed. Bouquets, brickbats, we love them all!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

