The Only Relevant Question

The only relevant question is this: “Is this what my ideal self would do?”

–End of useful material–Read on to take a peek into my thoughts today.–

I stand today at a place that smells a lot like failure – blinded by substances that are wreaking havoc on my body, plagued by even more unhealthy habits, delivering work that to me seems to be of questionable quality, and in a close relationship with true blue slothfulness.

There, that’s me. Do you still want to be friends?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

