Messy

People want their stuff in neat boxes and categories; easy to skim and easy to consume.

But my thoughts, they’re messy, they jump from place to place. And that is how they will appear on paper – jumpily.


Today, I’m feeling very Tier II. I think it is important that I protect myself against people that trigger this feeling in me, that make me feel less than ideal, until I’m strong enough.


If you play “smile” backwards, its bound to sound a lot like “fight”.


I suspect something dies in us when we deny ourselves novelties of the sort that matter to us. Usually, we find out too late.


 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

